Past Events

    Tuesday, Sep 22

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Sep 22
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    West London

    Workshop at Deichman Bjørvika

    calendar_today Tuesday, Sep 22
    access_time 19:00 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Oslo

    Monday, Sep 21

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Sep 21
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Berlin

    Thursday, Sep 17

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Sep 17
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Barcelona

    Wednesday, Sep 16

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Sep 16
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Thursday, Sep 10

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Sep 10
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton

    Wednesday, Sep 09

    Workshop at Agora Space

    calendar_today Wednesday, Sep 09
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)
    Shanghai

    Tuesday, Sep 08

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Sep 08
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Bristol

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Sep 08
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    West London

    Monday, Sep 07

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Sep 07
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Berlin

    Wednesday, Sep 02

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Sep 02
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Monday, Aug 31

    Workshop at Pennsylvania Avenue Resource Center (PARC)

    calendar_today Monday, Aug 31
    access_time 17:30 - 19:00 EDT (GMT-04:00)
    Savannah

    Thursday, Aug 27

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Aug 27
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton

    Workshop at hrc recruitment

    calendar_today Thursday, Aug 27
    access_time 18:00 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Glasgow

    Wednesday, Aug 26

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Aug 26
    access_time 19:00 - 20:30 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Edinburgh

    Workshop at Together,

    calendar_today Wednesday, Aug 26
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)
    Shanghai

    Tuesday, Aug 25

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Aug 25
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    West London

    Monday, Aug 24

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Aug 24
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Berlin

    Thursday, Aug 20

    Workshop at Deichman Bjørvika

    calendar_today Thursday, Aug 20
    access_time 19:00 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Oslo

    Wednesday, Aug 19

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Aug 19
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Thursday, Aug 13

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Aug 13
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton

    Wednesday, Aug 12

    Workshop at Agora Space

    calendar_today Wednesday, Aug 12
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)
    Shanghai

    Tuesday, Aug 11

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Aug 11
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Bristol

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Aug 11
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    West London

    Monday, Aug 10

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Aug 10
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Berlin

    Wednesday, Aug 05

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Aug 05
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Thursday, Jul 30

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Jul 30
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton

    Wednesday, Jul 29

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Jul 29
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Workshop at V-Matrix

    calendar_today Wednesday, Jul 29
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)
    Shanghai

    Monday, Jul 27

    Workshop at Pennsylvania Avenue Resource Center (PARC)

    calendar_today Monday, Jul 27
    access_time 17:30 - 19:00 EDT (GMT-04:00)
    Savannah

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Jul 27
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Berlin

    Thursday, Jul 23

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Jul 23
    access_time 18:30 - 08:30 EDT (GMT-04:00)
    New York

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Jul 23
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Jul 23
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Barcelona

    Wednesday, Jul 22

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Jul 22
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Tuesday, Jul 21

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Jul 21
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    West London

    Thursday, Jul 16

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Jul 16
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton

    Wednesday, Jul 15

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Jul 15
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Workshop at Agora Space

    calendar_today Wednesday, Jul 15
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)
    Shanghai

    Tuesday, Jul 14

    Virtual Workshop at SR2

    calendar_today Tuesday, Jul 14
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Bristol