Upcoming Events

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

Brighton

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 05 Oct 2022

Glasgow

Wed, 05 Oct 2022

18:00 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 11 Oct 2022

Helsinki

Tue, 11 Oct 2022

18:00 - 21:00 EEST (GMT+03:00)

Tue, 11 Oct 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 13 Oct 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Thu, 13 Oct 2022

17:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 20 Oct 2022

Norwich

Thu, 20 Oct 2022

18:00 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Cambridge

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

18:00 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Past Events

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Barcelona

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

London

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 27 Sep 2022

West London

Tue, 27 Sep 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

Bristol

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

18:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Brighton

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 19 Sep 2022

Mon, 19 Sep 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Cambridge

Mon, 19 Sep 2022

17:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 15 Sep 2022

Norwich

Thu, 15 Sep 2022

18:00 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 15 Sep 2022

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 13 Sep 2022

Manchester

Tue, 13 Sep 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 08 Sep 2022

Thu, 08 Sep 2022

19:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 06 Sep 2022

Brighton

Tue, 06 Sep 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 05 Sep 2022

Berlin

Mon, 05 Sep 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

18:30 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

18:30 - 21:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 23 Aug 2022

West London

Tue, 23 Aug 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Brighton

Tue, 23 Aug 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 22 Aug 2022

Cambridge

Mon, 22 Aug 2022

17:30 - 20:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 22 Aug 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Thu, 18 Aug 2022

Norwich

Thu, 18 Aug 2022

17:30 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

Birmingham

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

18:30 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

18:30 - 20:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Manchester

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Brighton

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 08 Aug 2022

Berlin

Mon, 08 Aug 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

London

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 26 Jul 2022

Brighton

Tue, 26 Jul 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

West London

Tue, 26 Jul 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

18:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Norwich

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

18:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Birmingham

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Brighton

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

West London

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Bristol

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 11 Jul 2022

Berlin

Mon, 11 Jul 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

London

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

18:30 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)