Past Events

    Thursday, Feb 25

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Feb 25
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Feb 25
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Wednesday, Feb 24

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Feb 24
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Cambridge

    Tuesday, Feb 23

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Feb 23
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Monday, Feb 22

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Feb 22
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Thursday, Feb 18

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Feb 18
    access_time 18:00 - 20:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Oslo

    Wednesday, Feb 17

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Feb 17
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tuesday, Feb 16

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Feb 16
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Thursday, Feb 11

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Feb 11
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop at Elastic

    calendar_today Thursday, Feb 11
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Tuesday, Feb 09

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Feb 09
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Feb 09
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Bristol

    Monday, Feb 08

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Feb 08
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Wednesday, Feb 03

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Feb 03
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tuesday, Feb 02

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Feb 02
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Thursday, Jan 28

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Jan 28
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Jan 28
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Wednesday, Jan 27

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Jan 27
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Cambridge

    Tuesday, Jan 26

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Jan 26
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Monday, Jan 25

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Jan 25
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Wednesday, Jan 20

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Jan 20
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tuesday, Jan 19

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Jan 19
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Thursday, Jan 14

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Jan 14
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Wednesday, Jan 13

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Jan 13
    access_time 18:30 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Glasgow

    Tuesday, Jan 12

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Jan 12
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Bristol

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Jan 12
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Thursday, Dec 17

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Dec 17
    access_time 18:30 - 20:00 EST (GMT-05:00)
    Boston

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Dec 17
    access_time 18:30 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Edinburgh

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Dec 17
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Monday, Dec 14

    Workshop at Pennsylvania Avenue Resource Center (PARC)

    calendar_today Monday, Dec 14
    access_time 17:30 - 19:00 EST (GMT-05:00)
    Savannah

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Dec 14
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Wednesday, Dec 09

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Dec 09
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tuesday, Dec 08

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Dec 08
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Dec 08
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Bristol

    Thursday, Dec 03

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Dec 03
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Tuesday, Dec 01

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Dec 01
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Monday, Nov 30

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Nov 30
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Thursday, Nov 26

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Nov 26
    access_time 18:30 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Edinburgh

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Nov 26
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Wednesday, Nov 25

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Nov 25
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London