Upcoming Events

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

West London

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Barcelona

Thu, 28 Oct 2021

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Mon, 01 Nov 2021

Mon, 01 Nov 2021

18:00 - 19:30 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

18:30 - 19:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Helsinki

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

18:00 - 21:00 EET (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Brighton

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Past Events

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Brighton

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Barcelona

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

18:30 - 20:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

West London

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Brighton

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

18:00 - 21:00 EEST (GMT+03:00)

Tue, 05 Oct 2021

Tue, 05 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Barcelona

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

West London

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Brighton

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Barcelona

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

West London

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

18:30 - 20:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

17:30 - 19:00 EDT (GMT-04:00)

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Brighton

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Brighton

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 24 Aug 2021

West London

Tue, 24 Aug 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 12 Aug 2021

Brighton

Thu, 12 Aug 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

19:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

West London

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 09 Aug 2021

Mon, 09 Aug 2021

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 02 Aug 2021

Edinburgh

Mon, 02 Aug 2021

18:30 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Brighton

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 27 Jul 2021

West London

Tue, 27 Jul 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Mon, 26 Jul 2021

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Brighton

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

18:30 - 20:30 BST (GMT+01:00)